Rotary Club of Hazleton inducted its new officers and board members at a small ceremony at Emily's Bed & Breakfast on June 24th.
Photo l-r: Alan Whitaker, first past president; Lew Dryfoos, master of ceremonies; Pat Owens, treasurer; Cal Herring, board member; Pat ward, sergeant at arms; Kim McNulty, board member; Donna Barna, president; Michele Kushmeder, board member; Jason Brenner, president-elect; Pat Korn, board member; Toni Christman, board member; Stephen Seach, board member; Tim Genetti, board member; Tom Lagana, past board member. Missing from photo: Lani Drobnock, secretary; Jim Kelshaw, vice president; board members Lisa Marie Halecky and Joseph Lettiere.