Posted by Lisa Marie Halecky
 Officers and Board Directors for 2019-2020 were installed at the Hazleton Rotary Club’s President’s Party, Valley Country Club, June 26.                        Front row l-r: secretary, Lani Drobnock; Kim McNulty; past president, Kathie Oh; Pat Korb, and president-elect Donna Barna.
Second row: vice president, Gary Lawler; sergeant at arms, Pat Ward; Eugene Dougherty, treasurer, Pat Owens; president, Alan Whitaker, and Tim Genetti. Not available for photo are board members Jason Brenner, Jim Kelshaw, Joseph Lettiere, Tom Lagana and Carla Thaller.