Posted by Pat Ward
President Toni presided over the Annual Club Meeting and election of officers.
Reports were given by Toni, Treasurer Pat Owens and Project Committee Chair Kim McNulty.
Officers elected for the 2018-19 Hazleton Rotary year are:
President:  Kathie Oh
President elect:  Alan Whitaker
Vice President;  Dr. Gary Lawler
Recording Secretary:  Lani Drobnock
Secretary: Bernie Rudegeair
Treasurer: Pat Owens
Director:  Tim Genetti
Director: Joe Lettiere
Director: Kim McNulty
Director: Carla Thaler
1st Past President:  Antonia Christman