Posted by Lisa Marie Halecky
Hazleton Rotarian Dr. Peter Spohn, Honorary Rotary Member Nancy Ballard and Past President Jerry Panisak were recently named the newest Paul Harris Fellows at the Rotary Club meeting on February 13, 2019.  Left to Right in Photo:  Rotary President Kathie Oh, Dr. Peter Spohn, Nancy Ballard, Jerry Panisak and Rotary President Elect Alan WHitaker